Service Times
Sunday School
9:00 am Sunday 9:00 am Sunday
Worship Service
10:00 am Sunday 10:00 am Sunday

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Grieve the Loss, Embrace the Blessing

Job 42:1–17

Sunday, November 15, 2020

The Long View

Job 38:1–11

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Closing Arguments

Job 25:1–6 Job 29:1–6 Job 33:8–11 Job 37:23–24

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Control in the Chaos

Job 12:1–6 Job 11:1–6 Job 13:1–4

Sunday, October 25, 2020

With Friends Like These

Job 2:11–13 Job 3:1–5 Job 4:1–7 Job 6:6–10

Sunday, October 18, 2020

The Second Test

Job 2:3–10

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Grief and God's Goodness

Job 1:13–22

Sunday, October 4, 2020

The Stage is Set

Job 1:1–5

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Blessed to be a Blessing

Genesis 12:1–3 1 Timothy 4:12–16

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Dead to Sin, Alive in Christ

Romans 6:1–7

View all
Nov

29

Sunday School First Baptist Church
Nov

29

Worship Service in Sanctuary and On-LIne First Baptist Church
Nov

29

KCHA BROADCAST AM 1580, FM 103.3 Radio Broadcast
Nov

30

Prayer Group - Online First Baptist Church
Dec

2

Bible Study First Baptist Church
Dec

2

TeamKid First Baptist Church
Dec

2

Youth Group First Baptist Church
Dec

3

Card Making First Baptist Church
Dec

6

Sunday School First Baptist Church
Dec

6

Worship Service in Sanctuary and On-LIne First Baptist Church
Dec

6

KCHA BROADCAST AM 1580, FM 103.3 Radio Broadcast
Dec

7

Prayer Group - Online First Baptist Church
Dec

9

Bible Study First Baptist Church
Dec

9

TeamKid First Baptist Church
Dec

9

Youth Group First Baptist Church